News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Tue, 2022-08-09

REQUEST FOR QUOTATION

Replace Carpet in the

Elbert P. Tuttle U. S. Court of Appeals Building

...

Wed, 2022-08-03

The Court has published for comment proposed revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules.  Click here to view.

Fri, 2022-07-29

To review the August 1, 2022, revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules, click here.

Tue, 2022-06-07

The Court has revised the Transcript Order Form. The revised form can be found here.

Thu, 2022-05-26

Due to scheduled maintenance, CM/ECF will be unavailable Saturday, Sunday and Monday this Memorial Day weekend (May 28 – May 30.)  We anticipate CM/ECF service to be restored mid-day Monday, May 30. 

Mon, 2022-05-16

Due to scheduled maintenance, Pay.gov will be unavailable Saturday, May 21, from 6:00 pm to 10 pm EDT.  Although CM/ECF will be available, payment options will be unavailable during the service window.

Fri, 2022-05-13

Due to scheduled maintenance, CJA eVoucher will be unavailable this Saturday, May 14 from 2:00 PM until 6:00 PM EDT.

Wed, 2022-04-06

The Court has published for comment proposed revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules.  Click here to view.

Mon, 2022-04-04

The Court has revised the Transcript Order Form. The revised form can be found here.

Thu, 2022-03-31

To review the April 1, 2022 revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules, click here.

Pages