News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Tue, 2024-06-04

Due to scheduled maintenance, PACER and CM/ECF will be unavailable Sunday, June 9th, from 6:55AM until 7:00 PM ET.  PACER users and CM/ECF e-filers may experience intermittent authentication issues when logging into CM/ECF and intermittent...

Thu, 2024-05-30

Due to scheduled maintenance, Pay.gov will be unavailable Saturday, June 1, 2024, from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM EST.

Wed, 2024-05-15
Due to scheduled maintenance, Pay.gov will be unavailable Saturday, May 18, 2024, from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM ET.
 
Thu, 2024-05-09

PACER users and Case Management/Electronic Case Files (CM/ECF) e-filers may experience intermittent authentication issues when logging on to CM/ECF, and intermittent connection issues when making payments through Pay.gov.

Thu, 2024-05-09

CJA eVoucher will begin requiring multi-factor authentication utilizing Login.gov on Saturday, May 11, 2024.  Please see additional information here.

Tue, 2024-05-07

Due to scheduled maintenance, CJA eVoucher will be unavailable Saturday, May 11, 2024, from 8:00 am until noon ET.

Fri, 2024-05-03
In the coming days, the Clerk’s Office for the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Eleventh Circuit will implement a new automated compliance review program for briefs electronically filed through ECF. The compliance review program scans briefs –...
Wed, 2024-05-01

Due to scheduled maintenance, Pay.gov will be unavailable Saturday, May 4, 2024, from 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm ET.

Thu, 2024-04-25

The Court has revised the Transcript Order Form. The revised form can be found here.

Thu, 2024-04-18

The Eleventh Circuit Court of Appeals has issued General Order No. 56 - Procedures for the Filing, Service, and Management of Highly Sensitive Documents. ...

Pages