News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Thu, 2022-10-06

Pacer users and Next Generation Case Management/Electronic Case Files (CM/ECF) e-filers may experience intermittent authentication issues when logging in, and intermittent connection issues when making payments through Pay.gov.

Wed, 2022-08-31

Due to scheduled maintenance, CM/ECF will be unavailable Saturday, September 3, 2022, from 9:00 AM until 6:00 PM EDT.

Wed, 2022-08-24
Due to scheduled maintenance on Sunday, August 28, 2022, PACER users and CM/ECF e-filers may experience intermittent authentication issues when logging on and intermittent connection issues when making payments through Pay.gov.
Wed, 2022-08-24
Due to scheduled maintenance, CM/ECF will be unavailable Saturday, August 27, 2022, from 6:00 PM until 10:00 PM EDT.
Wed, 2022-08-17

Due to scheduled maintenance, Pay.gov will be unavailable Saturday, August 20, from 6:00 PM until 10:00 PM EDT.

Fri, 2022-08-12

Due to scheduled maintenance, PACER users and CM/ECF e-filers may experience intermittent authentication issues when logging in, and intermittent connection issues when making payments through PAY.gov.

Wed, 2022-08-03

The Court has published for comment proposed revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules.  Click here to view.

Fri, 2022-07-29

To review the August 1, 2022, revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules, click here.

Tue, 2022-06-07

The Court has revised the Transcript Order Form. The revised form can be found here.

Thu, 2022-05-26

Due to scheduled maintenance, CM/ECF will be unavailable Saturday, Sunday and Monday this Memorial Day weekend (May 28 – May 30.)  We anticipate CM/ECF service to be restored mid-day Monday, May 30. 

Pages