News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Thu, 2020-07-09

Due to scheduled maintenance, CM/ECF will be offline and inaccessible for 18 hours beginning Saturday, July 11 at 6:00 AM EDT.  CM/ECF will resume normal operations Sunday, July 12 at 12:00 AM EDT.

Mon, 2020-07-06

The Eleventh Circuit Court of Appeals has issued Amended General Order No. 45 - Oral Arguments By Audio or Video Conferencing .  Click here to...

Wed, 2020-07-01

On June 30, 2020, Judge Andrew L. Brasher received his commission and was sworn in as a Judge of the United States Court of Appeals for the Eleventh Circuit.

...

Mon, 2020-06-29

Check out PACER’s newly redesigned, informational and resource website, https://pacer.uscourts.gov

The website provides information about how the public can access federal court records...

Tue, 2020-06-09

On June 3, 2020, United States Circuit Judge William H. Pryor Jr. assumed the duties of Chief Judge of the United States Court of Appeals for the Eleventh Circuit and as Chairman of the Eleventh Circuit Judicial Council. In fulfilling the duties...

Thu, 2020-05-14

Members of the Eleventh Circuit Bar may now submit requests for Certificates of Good Standing and Duplicate Certificates of Admission as well as make payments for these requests via the Utility tab in CM/ECF.

 

Thu, 2020-04-23

Attorneys may now submit Applications to Appear Pro Hac Vice and payments through PACER.

Fri, 2020-04-17

All non-incarcerated pro se litigants may register at www.pacer.gov to file electronically using this Court’s Electronic Case Files (ECF) system (See 11th Cir. R. 25-3(a)).  Information and training materials...

Wed, 2020-04-01

To review the April 1, 2020 revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules, click here.

Pages