News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Thu, 2023-06-08
Due to scheduled maintenance, PACER users and CM/ECF e-filers may experience intermittent authentication issues when logging in, and intermittent connection
issues when making payments through Pay.gov.  The service window is...
Thu, 2023-05-18
Due to scheduled maintenance, PACER users and CM/ECF e-filers may experience intermittent authentication issues when logging in, and intermittent connection
issues when making payments through Pay.gov.  The service window is...
Wed, 2023-05-17
Due to scheduled maintenance, all PAY.GOV services will be unavailable Saturday, May 20, 2023, from 6:00 PM until 10:00 PM EDT.
 
Fri, 2023-04-28

Due to scheduled maintenance,  CJA eVoucher will be unavailable Friday, April 28, 2023, from 8:00 PM until 8:30 PM EDT.

Wed, 2023-04-19
Due to scheduled maintenance, PACER users and CM/ECF e-filers may experience intermittent authentication issues when logging in, and intermittent connection
issues when making payments through Pay.gov.  The service window is...
Wed, 2023-04-19

Due to scheduled maintenance, CJA eVoucher will be unavailable Friday, April 21, 2023, from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM EST.

Mon, 2023-04-10

Due to scheduled maintenance, CJA eVoucher will be unavailable Tuesday, April 11, 2023, from 8:00 PM until 11:59 PM EDT.

Wed, 2023-04-05

The Court has published for comment proposed revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules.  Click here to view.

 

Wed, 2023-04-05

Due to scheduled maintenance, PAY.GOV will be unavailable Wednesday, April 5, 2023, from 9:00 pm until 12:00 am EDT.

 

Pages