News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Wed, 2021-01-13

The Eleventh Circuit Court of Appeals has issued General Order No. 48 - Procedures for the Filing, Service, and Management of Highly Sensitive Documents.  Clerk here...

Mon, 2020-12-14

The Clerk’s Office will be closed on Thursday, December 24, 2020 in response to President Trump’s executive order (...

Fri, 2020-12-04

Due to scheduled maintenance, CJA eVoucher will be unavailable this Saturday, December 5 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM and from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM EST.

Tue, 2020-12-01

To review the December 1, 2020 revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules, click here.

Tue, 2020-11-24

Clean and Restore Marble in the
Elbert P. Tuttle U. S. Court of Appeals Building
Eleventh Circuit Court of Appeals

The United States Court of Appeals for the Eleventh Circuit (the Court) is a federal court...

Fri, 2020-11-13

Due to scheduled maintenance, Pay.gov will be unavailable this Saturday, November 14 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM EST.

Tue, 2020-08-18

The Eleventh Circuit Court of Appeals has issued General Order No. 47, which vacates various General Orders.  Click here to view General Order No. 47.
 ...

Fri, 2020-08-14

The Eleventh Circuit Court of Appeals has vacated General Order No. 44 and issued General Order No. 46 - Requirements to Enter Court Facilities and Temporary Suspension of Paper Filing Requirements.  Click...

Pages