News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Fri, 2019-05-03

Due to scheduled maintenance, CJA eVoucher will be unavailable Saturday, May 4, 2019, from 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT.
 

Fri, 2019-04-26

Due to scheduled maintenance, Pay.gov will be unavailable Saturday, April 27, 2019, from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM EDT.
 

Fri, 2019-04-12

Addendum Three to the Eleventh Circuit Rules has been revised to incorporate amendments to the Rules for Judicial-Conduct and Judicial-Disabiltiy Proceedings adopted by the Judicial Conference of the United States on March 12, 2019. ...

Mon, 2019-04-01

The Court has published for comment proposed revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules.  Click here to view.
 

Fri, 2019-03-08

Due to scheduled maintenance, eVoucher will be unavailable Saturday, March 9, 2019 from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm EST.

Tue, 2019-02-12

Due to maintenance, the 11th Circuit Court of Appeals website will be unavailable from 8:00 PM Eastern on Friday, February 15, 2019 to 4:00 PM Eastern on...

Thu, 2019-02-07

Due to scheduled maintenance, EVoucher will be unavailable Saturday, February 9, from 8:00 A.M. to 12:00 P.M. EST.

Thu, 2019-01-24

Fee payments through CM/ECF will be unavailable Saturday, January 26, from 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm EST

Thu, 2019-01-10

Reappointment of Incumbent Federal Public Defender for the Northern District of Alabama. View the ...

Thu, 2019-01-10

The Court has adopted a new IOP on brief binding, effective January 10, 2019.  To view the updated rules containing the new IOP, click here.

Pages