News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Wed, 2021-06-16

REQUEST FOR QUOTATION - AMENDED

Replace Carpet in the
Elbert P. Tuttle U. S. Court of Appeals Building
Eleventh Circuit Court of Appeals

The...

Wed, 2021-06-16

Due to scheduled maintenance, Web-based CIP will be unavailable Thursday, June 17, 2021, from 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM EDT.

Fri, 2021-06-11

Due to scheduled maintenance, CM/ECF will be offline Saturday, June12, beginning at 2:00 PM EDT.  CM/ECF will resume normal operations no later than Sunday, June 13, at 2:00 AM EDT.

Thu, 2021-06-10

Due to scheduled maintenance, CJA eVoucher will be unavailable Saturday, June12, from 8:00 AM until 12:00 PM EDT.
 

Thu, 2021-06-03

Due to scheduled maintenance,  Pay.gov will be unavailable this Sunday, June 6, 2021, from 6:55 am to 5:00 pm EDT.

...
Mon, 2021-05-24

On May 24, 2021, the Court entered General Order No. 49, which vacated General Order No.  46.  Please note the temporary suspension of the paper...

Wed, 2021-05-19

In order for members of this Court’s bar to receive notices from the Court, such as notices that your bar membership must be renewed, you must register for an Individual PACER account and submit an E-Filing registration for the Eleventh Circuit...

Fri, 2021-04-16

PACER users and CM/ECF e-filers may experience intermittent issues with authentication during log in and connectivity when making payments through Pay.gov.

Wed, 2021-03-31

The Court has published for comment proposed revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules.  Click here to view.

Fri, 2021-03-26

Pay.gov is conducting a system upgrade on Sunday, March 28th, 2021. This update requires a full system outage that could last up to 2 hours.  The maintenance window outage will occur on Sunday sometime between 2:00 am and 6:00 am EDT. This outage...

Pages