News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Wed, 2020-03-11

Chief Judge Ed Carnes has issued the attached statement cancelling the 2020 Eleventh Circuit Judicial Conference. The Conference was scheduled for 6-9...

Wed, 2020-02-26

Due to scheduled maintenance, CM/ECF will be unavailable this Saturday, February 29, from 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM EST.

Fri, 2020-01-10

Due to scheduled maintenance, Pay.gov will be unavailable Sunday January 12 from 2:00 AM to 6:00 AM EST.

Mon, 2019-12-23

The Clerk’s Office will be closed on Tuesday, December 24, 2019 in response to President Trump’s executive order (available...

Fri, 2019-12-06

Due to scheduled maintenance, CJA eVoucher will be unavailable from 10:00 P.M. Eastern Time on Saturday, December 7, 2019 to 6:00 A.M. Eastern Time on Sunday, December 8, 2019.

Wed, 2019-12-04

The Court has published for comment proposed revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules.  Click here to view.

Fri, 2019-11-29

To Review the December 1, 2019 revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules and Internal Operating Procedures, click here.

Pages