News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Thu, 2021-09-16

REQUEST FOR QUOTATION (RFQ)

Acropolis Software
U. S. Court of Appeals for the Eleventh Circuit

The United States Court of Appeals for the Eleventh Circuit...

Thu, 2021-08-19

Due to scheduled maintenance, Pay.gov will be unavailable Saturday, August 21, beginning at 6:00 PM EDT until 10:00 PM EDT.

Wed, 2021-08-11

On August 11, 2021, the Court entered General Order No. 51.  The order supplements the requirements to enter court facilities established by...

Wed, 2021-08-04

The Court has published for comment proposed revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules.  Click here to view.

Fri, 2021-07-30

To review the August 1, 2021 revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules, click here.

Wed, 2021-06-30

To review the revised version of Addendum Three Eleventh Circuit Rules, click here.

Tue, 2021-06-22

The Court is recruiting for the position of Chief Deputy Clerk.  The vacancy announcement is available by clicking here.

Thu, 2021-06-17

The Pacer Service Center will undergo maintenance beginning Friday, June 18, at 7:00 PM EDT.  The Pacer Service Center will resume normal operations no later than Sunday, June 20, at 6:00 PM EDT.  During this time, stored payments and instant...

Thu, 2021-06-17

In observance of the Juneteenth National Independence Day federal holiday, the Eleventh Circuit Court of Appeals will be closed Friday, 18 June 2021.

Pages