News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Fri, 2016-08-05

The Court has published for comment proposed revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules and Internal Operating Procedures.  Click here to view.

Mon, 2016-08-01

To review the August 1, 2016 revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules and Internal Operating Procedures, click here

Wed, 2016-04-06

The Court has published for comment proposed revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules and Internal Operating Procedures.  Click here to view.

Fri, 2016-04-01

To review the April 1, 2016 revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules and Internal Operating Procedures, click here

Fri, 2015-12-04

The Court has published for comment proposed revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules and Internal Operating Procedures.  Click here to view.

Tue, 2015-12-01

To review the December 1, 2015 revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules and Internal Operating Procedures, click here

Fri, 2015-11-06

Reappointment Of Incumbent Federal Public Defender for Middle District Of Florida. View the ...

Wed, 2015-08-12
The memories of three legendary federal judges, who overcame deep-seated southern resistance to end segregation for millions of African Americans, were honored recently when the courthouses named after them were declared national historic...
Fri, 2015-07-31

The Court has published for comment proposed revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules and Internal Operating Procedures.  Click here to view.

Fri, 2015-01-02

As of January 1, 2015, the Criminal Justice Act panel attorney non-capital hourly rate is $127 and capital hourly rate is $181. Click here for links to...

Pages