News & Announcements: 2021-06

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Wed, 2021-06-30

To review the revised version of Addendum Three Eleventh Circuit Rules, click here.

Tue, 2021-06-22

The Court is recruiting for the position of Chief Deputy Clerk.  The vacancy announcement is available by clicking here.

Thu, 2021-06-17

The Pacer Service Center will undergo maintenance beginning Friday, June 18, at 7:00 PM EDT.  The Pacer Service Center will resume normal operations no later than Sunday, June 20, at 6:00 PM EDT.  During this time, stored payments and instant...

Thu, 2021-06-17

In observance of the Juneteenth National Independence Day federal holiday, the Eleventh Circuit Court of Appeals will be closed Friday, 18 June 2021.

Wed, 2021-06-16

REQUEST FOR QUOTATION - AMENDED

Replace Carpet in the
Elbert P. Tuttle U. S. Court of Appeals Building
Eleventh Circuit Court of Appeals

The...

Wed, 2021-06-16

Due to scheduled maintenance, Web-based CIP will be unavailable Thursday, June 17, 2021, from 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM EDT.

Fri, 2021-06-11

Due to scheduled maintenance, CM/ECF will be offline Saturday, June12, beginning at 2:00 PM EDT.  CM/ECF will resume normal operations no later than Sunday, June 13, at 2:00 AM EDT.

Thu, 2021-06-10

Due to scheduled maintenance, CJA eVoucher will be unavailable Saturday, June12, from 8:00 AM until 12:00 PM EDT.
 

Thu, 2021-06-03

Due to scheduled maintenance,  Pay.gov will be unavailable this Sunday, June 6, 2021, from 6:55 am to 5:00 pm EDT.

...