News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Thu, 2018-06-21

Due to scheduled maintenance, eVoucher will be unavailable Saturday, June 23, 2018 from 8:00 A.M to 2:00 P.M. Eastern Time.

Thu, 2018-05-17

Eleventh Circuit General Order No. 43, concerning applications to file second or successive Section 2255 motions which may be affected by the en banc decision in Ovalles v. U.S., has been issued. ...

Wed, 2018-04-04

The Court has published for comment proposed revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules.  Click here to view.

Mon, 2018-04-02

To review the April 2, 2018 revisions to the Eleventh Circuit Rules and Internal Operating Procedures, click here.

 

 

Tue, 2018-03-27

The United States Court of Appeals for the Eleventh Circuit is seeking Office 365/Office 2016 ...

Tue, 2018-03-20
The United States Court of Appeals for the Eleventh Circuit is seeking audiovisual (A/V) services for our biennial judicial conference. Click here for...
Thu, 2018-02-08

Due to routine maintenance, CM/ECF will be offline this Saturday, February 10, from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM (EST).

Fri, 2017-10-27

On November 13, 2017, the Supreme Court’s electronic filing system will begin operation.  While paper will remain the official form of filing as under existing practice, parties represented by counsel will also be required to submit most...

Wed, 2017-09-13

The Miami offices of the Eleventh Circuit Court of Appeals will remain closed through Friday, September 15, 2017.

Pages